Greetings from opticraft!!

corourke70

I have now moved on to this server as i quit opticraft. You might be seeing me a lot around here. Over at opticraft i was a builder. Well, now i'm just a guest here but i'll be ranking up soon.

In case you want to see my builds from opticraft, here they are.
Arena:
unled11p.jpg

unled23423.jpg

fasdfasdfadslfkasdjlfa.jpg

Guest Spawn:
Q1Rxl.jpg

Pikachu:
pikach.jpg

Sears Tower:
picture2tnq.png

Sand Castle:
sandcastleb.jpg

Church:
churchi.jpg

morechurch.jpg

Greenhouse type thing?:
idkkkk.jpg

Alien type thingy inspired by Zoogoo40's alien castle:
alienthingy.jpg

alienthingy2.jpg

insidealienthingy.jpg

Armory:
armoryt.jpg

Wow these are some nice builds! with these kind of builds you will rank up in no time. its nice to have another very talented person here on team9000. Welcome and i hope you enjoy your stay at team9000. and just for good measure :nyan: we will try to keep your builds from griefers in guest but im afraid your best bet will just be waiting until you are cool rank and you can build on the cool worlds. but with these kind of builds im sure you will get it in no time.

Wow these are some nice builds! with these kind of builds you will rank up in no time. its nice to have another very talented person here on team9000. Welcome and i hope you enjoy your stay at team9000. and just for good measure :nyan: we will try to keep your builds from griefers in guest but im afraid your best bet will just be waiting until you are cool rank and you can build on the cool worlds. but with these kind of builds im sure you will get it in no time.

Thanks for the warm welcome. I'm not as good of a builder as i used to be though. Sadly i have lost most of my motivation/creativity so don't expect too much from me. I have an application up for the cool rank right now. *crosses fingers*

Man this looks soo much like a rank up anyways luv ur builds! <3

Thanks