• You're viewing the Team9000 Archives. These old threads are closed to new comments, but if something interests you or you have a question, feel free to open a new thread in the main forums.

Well wouldjalook at that.

Melexiious

1 Year eh? Been a wild ride.

Made friends, kicked outta servers and kicked my horrendous caffeine addiction, admitted depression and anxiety... and it the end, why?

I ask you, why do I stay? Why bother. No, keep on reading. I have no intention on leaving. As I'll explain further on, why do I stay? Well, my friends. It's been questioning me for quite some time, You see. This is a gaming community and I do not actually game with you. I just... chat, have fun through talking. In the end it's really just you, you who keeps me here.

I wonder why, why. I used to place MC classic then I... just stopped, hey. I've been playing it for the past 2-3 years, I got bored in the end, but I still wonder why I say, but in the end I do know why, and it is most definitely because of you. But in all honesty, I do find myself drifting towards other sites more than Team9000, and I know why.

Because it's starting to slow down, I can't keep chatting with you all day every day.

I think I'm the user with the highest post count to days joined, I mean, in one year I was able to amass 4600 posts and almost 4200 likes, get to the 4th highest posting member on the site and become a very well-known member of the community very quickly.

I need to have reason to post, other than just... talking with you, I can't play and it's well.. only something I can solve....