What's the most time you've put into a single video game?

Creeper

I was just thinking about all the video games I've ever played and how long I've played them, and was looking at how many hours I've had on a them.

On Runescape, I have 1000 hours. This is the most hours I have on a game that actually records hours.

Then again, I've spent so much time on Minecraft, too. I would guess I have at least 600 hours on it.

On consoles, I've spent so much time playing FPS. I put tons of time into MW2 and BC2. Not to mention Halo.

So, Team9000. How many hours have you put into your games?

Pikmin. I've been playing that for like 7 years now... still haven't beat it... :p

I'd say like 5 hours a week... so that by however... math... and stuff. A lot of hours.

My top 5 playtimes on games (according to steam)
TF2: 455.8 hours
Gmod: 423.6 hours
Skyrim: 139.3 hours
L4D2: 130.3 hours
Terraria: 93.9 hours :eek: (I didn't think I played terraria nearly that much)

Hmm...I don't have many games that record time. The most out of any that is recorded would be TF2 @ 570 hours to date.
Close second would be Pokemon FireRed @532 Hours. And right behind that, Pokemon Black @494 Hours.

Minecraft? Hell, I dunno, that' a good 600-700 right there.

Yet the game I've played most, I wouldn't TRULY know for sure. The only other games I can remember playing a lot would be the Mechwarrior Series of games. The first 8 years of my life were dedicated to Mechwarrior, and then I had a huge return to it through '09 and '10. And with the LONG WAITED RELEASE OF ANOTHER GAME on the Horizon, that will be my obsession once again.

Like 5000+ hours on Runescape. Sad shit.

Not had a full hour of playing (anything) in last 2 months.

Well, counting steam games only (which is all I know the times of)

Civilization IV: 425.1 hours
Terraria: 356.3 hours