• You're viewing the Team9000 Archives. These old threads are closed to new comments, but if something interests you or you have a question, feel free to open a new thread in the main forums.

3 years of T9k plus turning 18

Anaxo

Alright, so I missed the date to post both my 3 years of T9k and my 18th Birthday,
so I guess now is as good a time as any.

My 3 years of T9k has been awesome. I only regret not taking a part of forums sooner. I remember back when I had the account "Kicking Falcon" and building a massive underground railroad with BracaBrad. I get reminiscent when I think about all the fun I had on Survival with DutchCheese, Allimon, GreenEarth, Highrise, ShooterTy, Taco, Twisted, Ustolo, Zaffeirce, and countless others. More recently, T9k fourms has become such a routine part of my life. I check this site as much as I do Facebook. I'm so glad I found T9k way back when I started playing on the Classic Minecraft server. You guys are awesome and I look forward to participating in Forums and in Game Nights whenever I'm able.

And secondly, I turned 18 just a couple months and. I've noticed that it's a bit of a custom to share your life story when you turn 18. So... here it goes.

My name is Russell Register (I constantly had money-related nick-names growing up and still do). I'm 18, and having two siblings: my brother, Josh who is 5 years older than myself, and my sister, Erin, who is 10 years older than myself. That makes me the youngest, and I love it.