• You're viewing the Team9000 Archives. These old threads are closed to new comments, but if something interests you or you have a question, feel free to open a new thread in the main forums.

A Hello From MCForge!

EricKilla

Hello,
I'm EricKilla. I'm a Developer for MCForge, a very popular Minecraft Classic server software.
I figured I'd mention how impressive your server network is. It's something unparalleled in all of Minecraft.
While MCForge, a server software used by over 350 servers, is quite popular, we have nothing, and I mean NOTHING, like your network. Also you guys seem to really enjoy the ponies, and MCForge happens to have a dev team that is slowly becoming more and more pony-loving and brony filled.
I would like a bit more information on the Team9000 Network, if at all possible. Who's the leader(s) of it? Could I get a bit of information about the system? How did you get to be so popular? Lastly, How long have you used fCraft and how well do y'all know Fragmer? I personally consider Fragmer an inspiration for my work and really have been trying to work with him.
Well, I love the ponies and I'll have to visit soon!
Your friendly Texan software developer,
EricKilla,
Chief of Development Operations, MCForge Minecraft Classic Custom Server Software
*snip*

Hello,
I'm EricKilla. I'm a Developer for MCForge, a very popular Minecraft Classic server software.
I figured I'd mention how impressive your server network is. It's something unparalleled in all of Minecraft.
While MCForge, a server software used by over 350 servers, is quite popular, we have nothing, and I mean NOTHING, like your network. Also you guys seem to really enjoy the ponies, and MCForge happens to have a dev team that is slowly becoming more and more pony-loving and brony filled.