Life Goals. What are yours?

rsmv2you

I have always wondered what the people of Team9000 life goals are. What is your goal in life, whether it be career, or life.

For me, I would like to take as many art, visual arts, and video editing classes as I can in college then make money doing fun stuff and live in a apartment with a tiny cat. x3 I haven't planned anything passed that.

Post!

I want to take as many visual art, fashion and business classes as possible in university and the build my own brand selling fashion, art and other cool things I design. I want to live in a nice house or a penthouse in either Toronto, London, New York or Melbourne. I also want to have two cats, and I want to enjoy what I do for a living. So far I haven't thought of anything past that aside from being at least semi-rich.

What I would really love to do is be an author and computer programmer. I am already a fairly good writer and know bits and pieces about programming languages and quite a bit about computers and videogames. I would like to go to collage for computer programming and get an associates degree in it. I don't feel like much schooling would be neccessary if I was truely interested because I would be motivated to learn on my own as well.

As far as career wise, I had it all planned out when I was in High school, I wanted the opportunity to make a career out of the Marine Corps. When I graduated early I was diagnosed with Chronic Asthma, when my dad took me to enlist and they looked at my Medical records I was turned away even after begging to be put into DEP just to prove to them I could run without keeling over dead. Now that I have lost that prospect, I have turned to the next thing I know I will be good at, being a mom. I want to have two kids, doesn't matter which gender (But my fingers are crossed for a girl).

Hmm, ...
Finishing the comic with my friend we are planning on since 2 years already....
Living in a nice house, maybe together with a friend...