• You're viewing the Team9000 Archives. These old threads are closed to new comments, but if something interests you or you have a question, feel free to open a new thread in the main forums.

Nine Thousand Ways To Die (Week 1)

mdukey

***Title inspired and thought up by Newspapercrane***

This is my first time doing these, and it is going to be exciting!
Each week I will gather three of my most raging and "wtf" kills from different games I play on xbox, or I might find something interesting on the internet to show you.
Thank you and enjoy!

Scenario 1: Call of Duty Black ops Rage ZOMBIES.

I like playing black ops zombies, it's more upgraded then COD world at war, and various maps that has more then just the "power" O:

So as usual, i'm playing in kino der toten (idk if I spelled that right, but whatever) and i'm just knifing and shooting the zombies on the bottom floor, as my 3 other friends are covering the other doors. We are on round 8, and suddenly get a insta kill (we did the power-up glitch that gets you more power-ups as usual) so obviously we go knifing, gathering as much points as possible, as my friend opens the bottom door and starts to kill there, while me, the only person in the main lobby, turns around, kills a zombie, and randomly goes on the ground?

WTF. One zombie, was behind me. Just one. And I get down by one hit of the zombie, and gets down. On insta kill.

Me = Failures. :(

Scenario 2 : Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2.

Afgan. Oh yeah, i'm going to quickscope some noobies that like to use thermal scope, leggo.

Let me explain this to you very clearly.

Me: -Runs 2 seconds from spawn-

---Suddenly, incoming noob tube across the map---

Me: -Iz Dead-

So i'm like, Ok, no big deal, just one noob tube right?

I WAS WRONG. Another one comes in, and kills me and my friend.

I'm like, FUUUUUUUUUUU.