• You're viewing the Team9000 Archives. These old threads are closed to new comments, but if something interests you or you have a question, feel free to open a new thread in the main forums.

One glorious year!

MoleManMike

May the 4th be with you.

Hello Team9000!
As you all probably know, I am MoleManMike.
I am a Builder rank on classic and I am also Team9000’s self-proclaimed Official Builder.
I am an assistant in the Minecraft Survival town of Shroomville which is currently dormant (the town is dead) like the stealthy mushroom of which it is named after.

I enjoy a range of games such as; Minecraft Classic, Minecraft Survival, Team Fortress 2, Aion, Ace of Spades, Dota 2 and a number of other games of which some are on Steam, ps2, ps3 or Wii. I also enjoy some older arcade games which I play on an emulator. I recently got killing floor and hope to start playing that soon.

Anyway, enough information about me. I can do that in a different blog posting.
The purpose of this blog post (Which I might also note is my first) is to celebrate my one year anniversary with Team9000! And what a wonderful year it has been!
I entered the community of Team9000 through Minecraft Classic one year ago today.
On a day commonly known as “Star Wars Day”, hence the blog title.