• You're viewing the Team9000 Archives. These old threads are closed to new comments, but if something interests you or you have a question, feel free to open a new thread in the main forums.

Team 9000 Combined Theme Builds

MinerJuco

I am a builder. I don't care if I get promoted more than that. What I do care about is continuity. Why is it that people don't get together to create a bigger scene? Well I suppose they do but I can't find them. If they are out there can someone point me in the right direction?

I want to create a town. Does anyone want to help me?

I have started a downtown in cool29 if anyone wants to join me there. Here are some screen shots.

Boycott the building in guest!!! You are better than that!

Attachments

• Downtown Scene.jpg
    Downtown Scene.jpg
    178.6 KB · Views: 129
  • Helicopter.jpg
    Helicopter.jpg
    172.8 KB · Views: 117
  • Downtown Line.jpg
    Downtown Line.jpg
    168.9 KB · Views: 125
  • Hotel Waterfront.jpg
    Hotel Waterfront.jpg
    183.7 KB · Views: 113
Why is it that people don't get together to create a bigger scene? Well I suppose they do but I can't find them. If they are out there can someone point me in the right direction?
There's been a few times in the past and it never seems to work, that being said, that's sort of the point of the Zone worlds (i.e. builder+ only) is that each Zone has a theme. Unfortunately, even there being a given theme, many folks tend to not stick with it and build something else as there is typically plenty of free space.

Nice looking work, if I can find some spare time away from banning noobs, I might just have to join you.

I am also down for this. let me know where and when.

Cool 29, somewhere (lol look for my office building and roads), anytime you want.

The tall building in the left of the "Downtown Scene" screenshot is mine, and all the way to the top it looks the same.