• You're viewing the Team9000 Archives. These old threads are closed to new comments, but if something interests you or you have a question, feel free to open a new thread in the main forums.

Uh... Hey yall

Aviarei

So....
I've uh, been away for a little while, haven't I? Ever since the official Minecraft server had gone down, and my life started to pick up intensely, I kind of vanished for like a year. Or more.
For anyone who still remembers me, here's a status update on my general state of affairs.

1. I still love playing online games with other people. That hasn't changed at all! The audio is still broken on that laptop if mine I mentioned had problems quite a while.

2. I am still majoring in Digital Animation. While I'm not at a level that can be considered professional, I'll still keep up my best. I did an internship this past summer and it got me a lot of great experience!

3. I've been on a blogging site some of you may or may not know I made an account on. Yep. That's where I've been spending most of my "talking to other people online" time.

4. Do I still play Minecraft... well... I haven't in quite a while. Am I playing games now? Yeah, I'm playing games now. My most recent fascinations have been games like Borderlands 2,
and another game I just really want to put out there because I LOVE playing it:

Trove. The game is currently in Alpha and is transitioning to beta with a wipe of all characters on the 25th. (So if you're interested in playing don't start until the 25th or you'll just have wasted time)

"Boo," you say, "That's just a CubeWorld clone with Minecraft thrown in". Yeah. It really kind of is.
Do I care?
No way!