Team9000 Fitness

Casey

Ok, so many of you know that I am pretty big when it comes to fitness. This idea has been sitting with me ever since Conrod and myself discussed it. If I were to offer a "fitness program" for Team9000, would anyone be interested?

Basically, I would get with anyone interested, find out your goal (i.e. become stronger, lose weight, live healthier, increase endurance, etc.) and build an individual plan to assit you in reaching said goal. I would be around for "consulting" anytime you needed it, and would be glad to assist you where ever you wanted, whether you want to eat healthier or start exercising, or both.

Keep in mind, while I have been to classes for nutrition, health, biochemistry/physiology/anatomy, and personal training classes, I am not certified NOR do I have a degree in any of that. My experience extends as far as what I have learned from those classes and through experience from the last 5 years in the military. I will NEVER suggest anything unhealthy, nor put you in a position where you will likely injure yourself.

If this does happen, I would post weekly blogs/posts for everyone, in case people want to become interested, and I would offer videos, pictures, and advice on how to perform exercises, cook food, and so forth. This would all be on top of the individual advice and assistance I would be giving to the people already involved.

This would be a free service, and anyone can participate. I will not offer detailed meal plans unless specifically requested, as the focus would just be living healthier in general, not diet programs that are easy to fall off of. I can make this as easy or as hard as each person wants, offering small changes to get you on track without worry of falling off, or if you are in a hurry, or want a challenge, complete changes that require a lot of effort to stick with.